There are two ways to search our book collections. First, use the search box in the Search Almost Everything section below. After your search, limit your results to books by going to the Refine Results column. In that column, find the Filter by Format heading and then check the boxes by Books and eBooks. You may need to click Show More to see all options.
The other way is to search the Classic Catalog:
All books in the library are given subject headings. These words describe the topic of the book, and books with the same subject headings are going to be about similar topics. If you can find one book on your topics, look at its subject headings and use those to identify new search words. Some of the examples in the Books by Topic section might help you identify subject headings.
You can also browse through subject headings related to business and economics below.
A More Beautiful Question: The Power of Inquiry to Spark Breakthrough Ideas by 
Forces for Good: Creating a Better World Through Purpose-driven Businesses by 
How to Write a Business Plan by 
The AMA Handbook of Business Documents by 
Business and Society by 
Business Law and Ethics
The Complete Dictionary of Accounting and Bookkeeping Terms Explained Simply by 
Financial Accounting by 
Using Accounting and Financial Information by 
The Principles of Macroeconomics and Microeconomics
Statistics for Economics (2nd ed.) by 
Encyclopedia of Economics Research by 
The Foundations of Behavioral Economic Analysis by 
Social Economics by 
The Economics of Inequality, Poverty, and Discrimination in the 21st Century by 
Finance: The Basics (2nd ed.) by 
Encyclopedia of Finance by 
Fintech in a Flash: Financial Technology Made Easy by 
Financial Ratios by 
Real Estate Market Analysis by 
The Complete Dictionary of Mortgage and Lending Terms Explained Simply
Business Cultures Around the World : A Practical Guide by 
The Concepts of International Business
International Business Research by 
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy by 
Encyclopedia of Management Theory by
This work is designed to serve as a core reference for anyone interested in the essentials of contemporary management theory. It examines the global landscape of the key theories and the theorists behind them, presenting them in the context needed to understand their strengths and weaknesses to thoughtfully apply them. In addition to interpretations of long-established theories, it also offers essays on cutting-edge research as one might find in a handbook. And, like an unabridged dictionary, it provides concise, to-the-point definitions of key concepts, ideas, schools, and figures.
Trust, Trustworthiness, and Stewardship by
This book identifies insights about the ethical issues associated with trust and trustworthiness, and their relationship to the leader's obligations as an ethical steward. The purpose of this book is to identify the importance of trust and trustworthiness in the "Transformative Era", a time when constant change and the increasing demands of customers make it paramount for organisations to obtain the commitment, followership, and extra-role behaviours required to compete in a volatile, uncertain, complex, and ambiguous global marketplace.
Win the Heart: How to Create a Culture of Full Engagement by
According to Gallup's 2017 report, only 33% of workers are engaged at work--and the numbers have been low for years. Leaders have tried and failed to address this critical problem. Based on Mark Miller's research, this book both simplifies and operationalizes the necessary behaviors to reverse this troubling trend. The missing link is realizing that the pandemic of low engagement is not a problem with the workers, it is a problem with the leaders.
How to Be an Inclusive Leader by
We know why diversity is important, but how do we drive real change at work? Diversity and inclusion expert Jennifer Brown provides a step-by-step guide for the personal and emotional journey we must undertake to create an inclusive workplace where everyone can thrive.
The Oxford Handbook of Leadership and Organizations by
The Oxford Handbook of Leadership and Organizations brings together a collection of comprehensive, state-of-the-science reviews and perspectives on the most pressing historical and contemporary leadership issues - with a particular focus on theory and research - and looks to the future of the field.
The Palgrave Encyclopedia of Strategic Management
The Palgrave Encyclopedia of Strategic Management has been written by an international team of leading academics, practitioners and rising stars and contains almost 550 individually commissioned entries. It is the first resource of its kind to pull together such a comprehensive overview of the field and covers both the theoretical and more empirically/practitioner oriented side of the discipline.
Strategies in Marketing
Supply Chain Management by 
The Catalyst: How to Change Anyone's Mind by 
Disruptive Marketing by 
Social Marketing by 
Handbook of Marketing Decision Models by 
Supply Chain Logistics and Applications by 
