Nursing Executive Leadership

CINAHL Complete covers nursing, allied health, biomedical and consumer health journals, publications of the American Nursing Association, and the National League for Nursing. Includes abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, and proceedings. Full text is included for nursing journals, newsletters, standards of practice, practice acts, government publications, research instruments and patient education material.

Provides MEDLINE access, along with OLDMEDLINE, Pre-MEDLINE (citations in-process), and citations outside the scope of MEDLINE provided by journal publishers. Interconnects with other NCBI databases and resources. Articles from many medical journals are free after a 6-12 month embargo. Linkouts to fulltext provided at publishers' discretion. Coverage: OLDMEDLINE, 1950- 1965; MEDLINE, 1966-.

Citations to and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations, in psychology, plus psychological aspects in related disciplines (medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law). Journal coverage, spanning 1887-present, includes international material selected from more than 1,300 periodicals written in over 25 languages. Coverage: 1632-present.

Indexes periodicals in accounting, acquisitions & mergers, advertising, banking, building & construction, chemicals & pharmaceuticals, communications, computers, the cosmetics industry, economics, electronics, the entertainment industry, finance, financial services, government regulations, health care, high technology, hospitality & tourism, human resources, industrial relations, insurance, international business, investments, management, marketing, mass media, occupational health & safety, oil & gas, paper & pulp industries, public utilities, publishing, purchasing, real estate, retailing, small business, taxation, technology, and transportation. Coverage: citations & abstracts, 1982- ; full text, 1995-.

Business Insights: Essentials brings together international business and industry reference material, statistical data, case studies, journals and newspapers. Researchers have the ability to download and analyze global data, industry and company profiles and market share information.

Provides full text for more than 2,800 business publications. Sources include academic journals, trade publications, magazines, newspapers, industry and product reports, monographs, SWOT analyses, and more. Addresses all subject areas related to business. Coverage 1965-, or first published issue, some as far back as 1922.