The U. S. government's official Spanish language web portal. The powerful search engine quickly and easily finds government information and services posted on the Internet.
Spanish language gateway to government science information and research results. Provides an easy search over 55 scientific databases and over 200 million pages of science information.
Offers reliable and up-to-date information for patients and their families and friends for free. Produced by the National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health, it provides information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in language you can understand.
A bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Alternates annually between social sciences and humanities and covers about 5000 titles.
U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) is the government agency that oversees lawful immigration into the United States. Provides convenient links to laws, forms, news and other resources about immigration.
Spanish language version of the Internal Revenue Service website. Has information on procedures, payments, refunds, forms and publications, resources, news and contact information.
The official Spanish Language site for Medicare. Provides information on coverage, plans, costs, drug coverage, supplements, claims and appeals, and forms.
The official Spanish language website for the Federal Emergency Management Agency. FEMA's mission is to support citizens and first responders to improve our capability to prepare for, protect against, respond to, recover from and mitigate all hazards.
The official Spanish language version of HealthCare.gov this site provides consumer information on the new Health Insurance Marketplace. It helps individuals and businesses understand the new health coverage options so they may enroll in a suitable plan.
The official Spanish language version of the Federal Student Aid website has information about student financial assistance programs authorized under Title IV of the Higher Education Act of 1965. These programs provide grants, loans, and work-study funds to students attending college or career school. Students may fill out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)
The Spanish language version of Benefits.gov, the official benefits website of the U. S. government. Provides information about government benefit and assistance programs and how to apply for them. The site's core function is the eligibility pre-screening questionnaire or "Benefit Finder."
This is the Spanish language version of GovLoans.gov the official U. S. government website for locating loans for agriculture, business, disaster relief, education, housing, and veterans.
