Skip to main content
 

Educational Psychology & Research

A library guide for Educational Psychology & Research.

Journals

Use the library's journal search to search by title.

Below is an example of what you'll see when you search for the journal Child: Care, Health and Development

Journal Title entry in EBSCO

All of the "Full Text Access" links are databases that give you access to the journal. Beside each database link is the date range of journals the database holds. If you need an article in Child: Care, Health and Development from 1988, click on SocINDEX with Full Text.

"Full Text Delay: 1 year" means that the database will give you up to a year prior (if it's 2018, you could get articles up to 2017). If you need the most recent issue of Child: Care, Health and Development, click on Wiley Online Library.

 

If U of M does not own the journal or date range you're looking for, request it through InterLibrary Loan.

 

Selected journals (copy/paste these titles into the Journal Title search):

  • Adolescence

  • Child & Adolescent Social Work Journal

  • Child: Care, Health & Development

  • Child Development

  • Child Welfare

  • Journal of Adolescent Research

  • Journal of Child and Family Studies

  • Journal of Early Childhood Research

  • Journal of Youth and Adolescence

Databases

Access selected databases:

If we don't have access to an article you need, you can Interlibrary Loan the article (it will be electronically sent to you). This service is at no cost to you. (You can also Interlibrary Loan books!)